Meet the Team

Chenin Dunham
Reception & Administration Support
P|(08) 6819 5300
E|reception@atcworksmart.com.au

Abby Duncan
Administration & Payroll Support
E|abby@atcworksmart.com.au

Meredith Lea
Office Manager
E|meredith@atcworksmart.com.au

Greg Hunter
Recruitment Consultant
E|greg@atcworksmart.com.au

Paul O’Dea
Recruitment Consultant
E|paul@atcworksmart.com.au

Siobhain Scanlon
Employment & Training Officer
E|siobhain@atcworksmart.com.au

Bill Hansen
Employment & Training Officer
E|bill@atcworksmart.com.au

Geoff Tite
Employment & Training Officer
E|geoff@atcworksmart.com.au

Tracie Yardley
Business Development & Training Officer – Bunbury
E|tracie@atcworksmart.com.au

Paul Hickey
Business Development & Training Officer – Perth
E|paulh@atcworksmart.com.au

Peter Adams
General Manager
E|peter@atcworksmart.com.au

Mark Barrett
Operations Manager
E|mark@atcworksmart.com.au

Nola Grant
Finance & Compliance
E|nola@atcworksmart.com.au